Holdingford Daze Car & Motorcycle Show

Holdingford Scholarship Endowment has been hosting the annual Holdingford Daze Car & Motorcycle Show since 2022. More than 150 cars, trucks, and motorcycles line the streets as part of the kickoff to Holdingford Daze. Hundreds of people from the community attend. Those entering a vehicle in the show get to vote for their favorites. The top 5 winners are announced at 7:45 pm. There is music, concession stands, and admission to the show is free. Proceeds from car show registrants are donated to HSE scholarships. See you at this year’s show!

2024 Date & Time:

Friday, July 12, 2024
5 pm – 8 pm


Main Street
Holdingford, MN


General admission is free; you can purchase food/drinks at concessions stands and restaurants

Register Your Car or Motorcycle

Enter your car or motorcycle in the 2024 show! We have space for up to 200 cars/motorcycles. Secure your spot by pre-registering for just $15. At noon on the day of the event, the registration fee goes up to $20. Those who enter a car/bike in the show will be able to vote for their favorites. The top five vehicles/motorcycles will receive awards. Your registration fee will go towards a great cause – the Holdingford Scholarship Endowment, supporting higher education scholarships for Holdingford High School seniors. To register your car or motorcycle, go to:

Event Schedule

3 pm – Lineup begins on Main Street (cars/bikes will be lined up in the order they arrive)

5 pm – Show starts

6:30 pm – Last car allowed to enter

7:45 pm – Top five awards presented

8 pm – Show ends

2023 Car Show Results

The show was held on Friday, July 7, from 5-8 pm on Main Street. Car and motorcycle enthusiasts in the community were invited to register their vehicles or motorcycles for the show. $2,845 was raised for educational scholarships for Holdingford seniors from car/motorcycle entry fees. The votes were counted at the end of the evening, and the top five winners were announced.

#1 Jim Stodolka:
1949 Hudson Super 6

#2 Mike Eggert:
1970 Chevy Chevelle

#3 Brent Lange:
1969 Ford Fairlane Cobra

#4 Justin Klein:
1969 Plymouth Roadrunner